Contact

Physical Address:

School of Global Environmental Sustainability

108 Johnson Hall
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1036
Phone (970) 492-4215
Fax (970) 492-4130

Driving Directions
Parking Map

Mailing Address:

School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Mail-Stop 1036
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1036


Leadership Contact Information:

Dr. Diana Wall (Biology)
Director, School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Phone: (970) 491-2504
Diana.Wall@colostate.edu

Peter Backlund
Associate Director, School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Phone: (970) 491-7368
Peter.Backlund@colostate.edu

Dr. Kathleen Galvin (Anthropology)
Associate Director, Educational Programs
Phone: (970) 491-5784
Kathleen.Galvin@colostate.edu

Dr. Gene Kelly (Soil and Crop Sciences)
Associate Director, Research and Development Programs
Phone: (970) 491-6881
Eugene.Kelly@colostate.edu


Staff Contact Information:

Dr. Dale Lockwood
Academic Coordinator
Phone: (970) 492-4070
Dale.Lockwood@colostate.edu
Kristin Pintauro
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (970) 492-4155
Kristin.Pintauro@colostate.edu
Jarvis Choury
Fiscal and Operations Manager
Phone: (970) 492-4043
Jarvis.Choury@colostate.edu
Ryan Deming
Website and Video Coordinator
Phone: (970) 492-4241
Ryan.Deming@colostate.edu
Aleta Rudeen Weller
Research and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (970) 492-4160
Aleta.Weller@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Bach
Executive Director, Global Soil Biodiversity Initiative
Phone: (970) 491-7647
Elizabeth.Bach@colostate.edu

Student Sustainability Center Contact Information:

Emily Taylor 
Student Sustainability Center Director
Phone: (970) 492-4165
E.Taylor@colostate.edu